Home Page

School Holiday Dates

SEPTEMBER 2017 - JULY 2018

 

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

(Monday 4th September – staff training day)

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Term 3

Monday 8th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

(Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January 2018 – staff training days)

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

(Friday 30th March 2018 – Bank Holiday)

 

Term 5

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

(Monday 7th May 2017 – Bank Holiday)

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

(Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th July – staff training days)


Top