Home Page

School Holiday Dates

2016 - 17

 

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2016

(Monday 19th/Tuesday 20th/Wednesday 21st December – Training Days)

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017 

(Monday 2nd Jan 2017 – Bank Holiday)  

 

Term 4

 Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

 

 

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April 2017 -  Friday 26th May 2017

(Monday 17th April 2017 – Bank Holiday)

(Monday 1st May 2017 – Bank Holiday)

 

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2017 – Wednesday 19th July 2017

(Thursday 20th/Friday 21st July – Training Days)

2017-18 Term Dates


Top